Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

I Shall Be Watching The Girls.

leave a comment »

girlies footie

I shall be staying up tonight to watch the England team take on Japan in the Women’s World Cup. Even as a Welshman, I shall lend them my support.

I am far from a football fan.  In fact, I despise the degenerate display that football has become.  I blame the media tycoons that have prostituted and perverted those with talent.

The girls’ game is different – for now.  It’s called sport.  Well worth watching.

Written by Peter Reynolds

July 1, 2015 at 10:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

