Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

My Father.

with 5 comments

Dad hat crop

My father, Malcolm Stanley Reynolds, died this afternoon at the age of 81.

A life very well lived. Before the war his family was so poor that he was severely malnourished but he won a scholarship to Oxford and rose to become one of the top commercial lawyers in the UK. I am immensely proud to be his eldest son.

Written by Peter Reynolds

December 31, 2014 at 5:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am so sorry to hear the sad news of your father passing. I shall pray for you & your family at this very sad moment in your life. God Bless Catriona xxx

    Catriona Sleith

    December 31, 2014 at 5:24 pm

  2. I am sorry for your father death. I did not have the privilege to know him. by your description of his life sure he was an extraordinary man.

    Fernando Barquero Almagro

    December 31, 2014 at 6:59 pm

  3. Life changes.. but it leaves everything we know.. and still we know. I wish you well.

    officialaccountability

    December 31, 2014 at 7:40 pm

  4. I am sorry to hear of your father passing. He seems to have been an extraordinary man. Please accept my sincere condolences, thoughts are with you and your family at this time. Kindest regards, Social Graces.

    ceade

    January 3, 2015 at 10:53 am

  5. Dear Peter

    Very sorry to read of your Father.

    Best wishes

    Jason Eacups

    January 4, 2015 at 6:12 pm


Leave a Reply

