Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

Masterchef. It’s My Secret Pleasure.

with one comment

masterchef7I love Masterchef. Every year, in every version: the original, professional, junior, celebrity – I’m sure they’ll come up with another one soon.

This is finals week and I never knew you could get teared up about cooking!

My hot tip is Natalie, the ‘common as muck’ but charming ingenue.  Personality plays a big part.

It’s worth watching.  The music, which reveals the rhythm of cooking, is a vital ingredient.

Watch clips here.

Written by Peter Reynolds

May 1, 2013 at 8:04 am

Posted in television

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] said it before and I’ll say it again, again and again, Masterchef is my favourite TV entertainment programme.  Every year it just seems to get better. […]


Leave a Reply

