Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

Rebecca

with 3 comments

Genuine

Someone, I can’t remember who, taunted me to write about The X Factor, so here I am.

I wish I’d done it before because we’re all in the “I told you so” business and it’s true, I promise, I’m hardly an ITV dot com type but I was looking up Rebecca last week.   She has a rare authenticity that moves me and I believe in.

I think she’ll go far.

Written by Peter Reynolds

October 9, 2010 at 10:11 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What were you smoking Peter!

    allcoppedout

    October 10, 2010 at 7:54 am

  2. Come on now ACO. Don’t be a grumpy old git! She’s very talented, very genuine, like a modern day Billie Holiday.

    I shall assuume the question was rhetorical.

    Peter Reynolds

    October 10, 2010 at 8:59 am

  3. Absolutely stunning version of Candle In the Wind tonight. Extraordinary.

    This girl is the stuff of legend.

    Peter Reynolds

    November 13, 2010 at 10:29 pm


Leave a Reply

