Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

Politically Correct Fools

with one comment

griffinspitfire

Come Fly With Me!

It is a crazy and entirely self-defeating idea to protest at the appearance of Nick Griffin on Question Time.

Similarly, to complain of the BNP’s use of World War II images and propaganda is just nonsense. Those who cling to the oily and sticky ideas of political correctness prove themselves to be fools again and again.

I’d rather have some straightforward anti-Nazi nutter chanting in my face than these slimy, unpleasant, dishonest, machiavellian meddlers. These creeps who stir up opposition even to the BNP’s existence, who are so utterly hypocritical in their wish to censor and repress the BNP.  Are they so insecure in their own beliefs that they think the BNP can ever make any real progress?

I applaud the BBC for having the courage to show a pretty young protestor being dragged across a polished floor screaming “This is what they do to protect the Nazis. Shame on you BBC!”.

On the contrary, congratulations to the BBC. Your conduct throughout this affair has been noble and of the highest standard of fairness and equality.

I think Nick Griffin is a pretty dubious and unpleasant character. I would like to hear more from him about his policies and I’d like to see him quizzed by Andrew Marr or Jeremy Paxman. At present I don’t understand exactly what he really advocates. Like millions of British citizens, I do not consider myself a racist but I do believe in Britain for the British. I don’t understand why a Muslim Lawyers or a Black Police Officers organisation is OK but an organisation for white British is denounced and reviled.

This debate needs to be aired.  We need to hear more from Mr Griffin so that we can make up our own minds.  Those who seek to silence him are their own worst enemies.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nick Griffen is a w****r of the highest order and I couldn’t give a flying f**k for his opinions, whilst I believe everyone has a right to their own view, I wouldn’t tune in to listen to his!

    Philip Walsh

    January 1, 2012 at 12:13 pm


Leave a Reply

