Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

False Accusations Of Racism Should Be A Criminal Offence

with 12 comments

John Terry

It’s a crime to use racist or homophobic abuse.  The concomitant of that should be that it is a crime falsely or maliciously to accuse someone of racism or homophobia.

I don’t know John Terry, and I have just about zero interest in football but I know what it’s like to be falsely accused of racism.  The scum of the earth that indulge in such abuse are exactly the same as those who falsely cry rape.  They should go to jail for just as long as the sentence for the crime they falsely allege.

I’ve had long term relationships with both black and asian women and I have lots of friends of all different races but it doesn’t matter what the facts are, if some oik chooses to endlessly repeat a false allegation of racism there is nothing you can do about it.  This is unjust and unfair.  If it’s a hate crime to be racist then it’s a hate crime falsely to accuse someone of racism.

Written by Peter Reynolds

July 13, 2012 at 1:53 pm

Posted in Politics

Tagged with , , ,

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Josie Wilding-Mitton’s Dad falsely accused of racism by dangerous liar RUMA BENEFIELD of High Ridge, Ashford, Kent. The making of FALSE ALLEGATIONS LEADING TO ARREST OR CHARGE OF INNOCENT is a very serious criminal offence. Criminals like Ruma Benefield should go to prison for justice and deterrent reasons. General legal opinion is that Ruma Benefield may yet receive a prison sentence – the next 12 months will be interesting.

    Robin Wilding-Mitton

  2. Josie’s new website via internet explorer toolbar : josieforinternetjustice.org PAYPAL donations gladly accepted. JUSTICE FOR JOSIE AND US AGAINST INTERNET TROLLS. Then we’ll help others. Thank you.

    Robin Wilding-Mitton

    Robin

    September 23, 2012 at 1:00 pm

  3. Re: FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF RACISM – Peter please email me at: robmitton@yahoo.co.uk as I would like to send you the case files of Ruma Benefield lying saying I did not like Indians – My GP for 15 years has been Dr Setty an Indian national and my dentist Mr Nasser Ahmad is half Kenyan Indian half Pakistani. Also in 2005 I ‘adopted’ a Nigerian family and helped with financial resource of £550 and offer to pay for airfare for the young lad of the family via UK Lagos visa office to take up my Football For Nations scholarship living with my family here in Ashford, Kent. This is an unbelievable story of police Kent Police corruption and incompetence. It’s like a small Hillsborough conspiracy. Thanks for your time and well done on bringing this prescient issue of false allegations of racism to the fore.

    Best,

    Robin Wilding-Mitton

    Robin

    September 23, 2012 at 1:07 pm

  4. My 12 year old daughter has been accused of racism at school and reported, because she had an argument with a boy and he told a teacher that she called him a paki. She denies this, and the boy isn’t even Asian, he seems to be white British, just dark haired and dark eyed. Maybe an ancestor was Asian, but it’s her word against his and the argument wasn’t racially motivated so I am seeking legal action to clear her name.

    Rosemary

    October 13, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    • Rosemary,

      The first thing you should do in my opinion is question the validity of what is only hearsay evidence. If your daughter is in a school which emphasises the banal “we empower our children here” attitude then watch out because it is likely the school is run by closet Marxists who are not interested in protecting innocent children and their families. Question the school on their lack of ability to protect innocent children from false allegations and quote their own child protection policies to them. The making of false allegations is bullying by another name and is a criminal offence.

      Furthermore, try to find out if the offender has made groundless allegations against other children or adults.

      josieforinternetjustice.com

      October 14, 2012 at 9:03 am

  5. RUMA BENEFIELD CHOPRA IS THE NAME OF THE RACIST OFFENDER BY THE WAY. EVEN THOUGH MY DOCTORS AND DENTIST ARE FULL OR HALF INDIAN THIS MALICIOUS IDIOT TOLD POLICE THAT I DON’T LIKE INDIANS. MAYBE SHE MEANS RED INDIANS AND IS SUBTLY ACCUSING ME OF BEING A COWBOY IN MY PROFESSION? IF I WERE YOU ROSEMARY I WOULD TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST ANY PERPETRATOR FALSELY ACCUSING ANY OF YOUR FAMILY OF BEING RACIST.GOOD LUCK.

  6. [...] This is disgusting prejudice and discrimination in the name of political correctness, one of the most insidious and dangerous trends in our society.  I believe that such action should be subject to criminal prosecution in exactly the same way as rac… [...]

  7. Incredibly it is the JIMMY SAVILE EUSTON NETWORK RAIL SOUTHEASTERN TRAINS PAEDOPHILE GANG that has targeted my family since 2003. We have living opposite us by proxy JIMMY SAVILE. This child sex abuse ring as it has allegedly targeted the Wilding-Mitton family is EXACTLY the same rail nexus Gary Benefield & Ruma Benefield are with and which gang I came up against in 1986 when I and Robert Maxwell prevented Jimmy Savile getting his perverted hands on a young Scottish girl who had recorded a song for the 1986 Commonwealth Games then being held in Edinburgh. Jimmy, a fellow Yorkshireman, hated me after that, so he and his gang took revenge. It is a fact that resourced child molesters will live near their intended victims if they can. Files being handed in to Operation Yewtree detectives tomorrow.

  8. Two Scottish friends of mine have been accused of racial abuse against an English couple, their accusations are false and malicious and my friends have been charged by the police. There is a court hearing soon, where I presume the English couple will have to lie under oath to back up their claim. Interestingly enough, my friends are the third couple to have been sued by the English couple, but what on earth can be done when people tell malicious lies and are believed by the police, where is the justice. ( I am English )

    Judith McIntyre

    January 27, 2013 at 6:30 pm

  9. My son was threatened by a group of White/Asian/Blacks in a London Inner City College,my son walk away and phone the Police, and after me, this black employee(also ahip hop singer) passed my son and gave him “filthy looks”my son reply why are you looking at me like that, and then explained to her, SHE SAID “YOU KNOW WHOM I AM YOU WATCH IT” she walked away and then the police arrive at the gate, she was happily chatted to them, then I arrived and introduced myself that my son telephone and me he was threatened by youths, this black woman did not make a complaint to the police, but later on in the day, as soon as she realised it was my son A WHITE MALE, she told the Deputy that he RAICALLY ABUSED HER, absolutely a lie because if my son abused her she should have told the Police straightaway, in her statement she said that the Police Arrive and was concerned and asked her if she was Alright, but that is a lie because NO STATEMENT WAS EVER GIVEN TO THE POLICE. MY SON EDUCATION AS A2 STUDENT HAD ENDED BECAUSE HE WAS DUE TO TAKE HIS EXAM IN JUNE, A STUDENT WITH PREDICTIONS FROM ALL HIS TEACHERS OF ACHEIVING 3 A. UNIVERSITY IS NOW OFF AND HE IS SO DEPRESSED, I AM ABSOLUTELY IN TEARS AND THIS WHAT MAKES ME ANGRY, BLACK PEOPLE COULD GET AWAY WITH THIS, THEY SAY A LIE AND A YOUNG MAN LIFE IS RUIN. THE COLLEGE THEY WERE WHITE DID THEY HELP, NO THEY WERE TO AFRAID BUT SUSPENDED MY SON WITH OUT EVIVDENCE, WHATSOEVER. I AM LOOKING FOR A SOLICITOR AND THINKING OF GOING TO THE MEDIA ABOUT THIS. MY SON IS 18 years old and no prospect FOR HIS FUTURE because of this black woman and the Islington COllege that has ruin his life because they should have not suspended a boy that made a phone call for help to the police as he was threatened, HE WAS IN THE FINAL STAGES OF HIS A2 IN JUNE AND THEN TO APPLY TO UNIVERSITY BUT THAT IS NOW OVER BECAUSE OF THIS BLACK WOMAN AND THIS DISGUSTING ISLINGTON COLEGE.

    Solicitors in London seem to be to afraid to help or far too expensive. The Witness are the Police, because I have PROOF THAT SHE DID NOT MAKE ANY COMPLAINTS TO THEM THAT MY SON RACIALLY ABUSED HER IT WAS LATER ON SHE MADE THE COMPLAINT LIKE SHE SAID IN HER STATEMENT, WHEN I REALISED IT WAS HIM I DECIDED TO MAKE THE COMPLAINT HE RACIALLY ABUSED ME, SURELY IF A PERSON ABUSED YOU, WHETHER IT WAS MY SON OR NOT YOU WILL IMMEIDATLEY REPORT IT AND SHE HAD TWO OPPORTUNITES TO REPORT IT TO THE POLICE STRAIGTHAWAY WHOM SHE WAS CHATTED TO OR TO THE OFFICE, SHE WAITED AND TO SEE WHOM IT WAS THEN AS HE WAS A WHITE MALE SHE GAVE THE FALSE ALLEGATIONS. CAN
    ANY ONE ADVISE ME, A STUDENT WITH EXCELLENT COLLEGE REPORT FROM ALL HIS TEACHERS, HAS ENDED BECAUSE OF A HELPER(PART TIME HIP HOP SINGER). THE COLLGE IN ISLINGTON SHOULD HAVE NOT DONE THAT BUT BECAUSE HE WAS WHITE THEY WANTED TO PROTECT THERE OWN, AND ALSO MY SON HAS A CONSERVATIVE BLOG AND THE COLLEGE SAID THAT THE BLOG (WHICH IS PRIVATE) UPSET THE VIEWS OF THEIR STUDENTS. IN ONE ARTICLE MY SON SAID THAT WE SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE A HEAD OF STATE IN OUR COUNTRY, BUT THE COLLEGE SAID THAT IS RACIST!
    ANY SOLICITORS OUT THERE COULD HELP I WANT TO SUE FOR LIBEL.

    Christina Aguilar

    February 20, 2013 at 9:52 am

  10. A neighbor asaulted my elderly Mother in a drunken outburst in which he forced his way through my front door, shortly after he came back, saying he was sorry and pleaded we not report him as he would not be treated fairly by the authorities ‘because of his race and colour’. My Mum acceted his apology; despite MY pleas. Then he started taunting me with ‘I can give you Mum a slap and you can’t do anything about it!’. I had to put up with that for 18 months. I finally confronted him and pushed him to the floor with the flat of my hand. He reported me and added I’d called him a defamatory racist word. I had never once used that word. It is not in my vocabulary. I lost my council home. I lost every possession I’ve ever accrued. I have evidence that proves everything is false. But cannot find anyone willing to take my case on… This is destroying me….

    IVOR M. KEMP

    February 20, 2013 at 12:20 pm

  11. I worked for the Metropolitan Police as a Civilian Staff Security Officer based at the Palace of Westminster, Houses of Parliament. I worked for the MPS for nearly five years, I was dismissed early March 2013. A colleague who had born a deep seated long stand grudge against me for over two years falsley accused me of making a racist comment. I did my utmost to keep away from this person for two years, but on the morning of Friday 5 October 2012 when my husband and I drove into Carriage Gates at the Houses of Parliament, unbeknown to me the colleague who bore the grudge against me mirror searched our car. We did recognise him because it was just gone six in the morning, pitch dark and pooring down with rain, the person that mirror searched our car was just hooded dressed in black, they were not visable to my husband or I, we were not paying any attention, we were not asked to release the bonnet of the car so took no notice. We watched the blur of the red trafic light through the blurred rain soacked windscreen. We only spoke to each other whilst listening to the radio. We drove off when the light turned green, we parked in the underground car park and booked on. At approximely 13.45 I was suspended by an Inspector who informed me a member of staff, he refused to say who, had complained that I had made a racist comment. I was told nothing else accept that it was being treated as a criminal offense and I would be interviewed under caution at Charing Cross Police station. I was refused any information such as, Who, When, Where or what I’d been accused of saying. I was left climbing the walls at home for five days, I contacted Charing Cross Police by way of Lambeth Call Centre, explained the reason for my call, they informed me that there was no crime report on the system in my name. Later that day the suspending Inspector rang me and shouted at me for contacting Charing Cross Police. I demanded to know who had made the complaint against me and what I had been accused of saying. Eventually he told me, I could not beleive it, apparently whilst this unknown person was searching our car on Friday 5 October 2012 he alledges I said, “Her comes that Fucking Italian Pig”. I immediately requested the CCTV, my request was ignored, the request was made again by my union rep later that week, we were not given the CCTV until the first week in January 2013. I was interviewed under caution later in October. However, alledgedly the MPS had supplied the CCTV footage to the DC who interviewed me at Marlybone Station in the presence of my solicitor, not before he had threatened me twice in the space of 21 hours over the phone with arrest. I was cleared at the Police station on the basis that he had viewed the CCTV I had answered all his questions honestly and concluded there was no case to answer. I am 58-years of age, white British/Jewish woman married for 25-years. Since starting my employement with the MPS at the Houses of Parliament, I have submitted several complaints of Sexist bullying, both verbal and physical, harassment, victimisation and white on black racism. All my complaints have been swept under the carpet, I detest racism of any type, I have supported colleagues who have been victims of racism, I am not a racist in any shape or form. I am aware that the Cheif Superintendent did not like me complaining, he viewed it as a criticism of management, or lack of it. Despite me being cleared at Marlybone Police station, an internal investigation took place, I was suspended for the second time, it was hell, I was beside myself. My hearing turned into a Kangaroo court, despite having my husband as a witness and the CCTV and 10 Character References, plus everyone of my colleagues knows my accuser hates me and would lie his high teeth out to get me into trouble. I was dismissed on the lunatic basis of probability, I’m the one with supporting evidence which clears me. I have never sworn at or abused anyone in the workplace, some biggoted colleagues don’t like me because I’m not a racist as I have informed them I would report them if I heard them making racist comments to or about other ethnic staff. I am appealing against the decision awaiting appeal date, and I do intend to take the MPS to a Tribunal, I will also be taking my accuser to a Civil Court. All I want is to clear my name and get my job back, a job I loved and was proud to do.

    Susan Balmanno

    April 1, 2013 at 6:02 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

