Peter Reynolds

The life and times of Peter Reynolds

I’m Back. Six Months Early.

with 6 comments

In January I took my website offline because it was being used to focus destructive attacks against CLEAR.

That was a mistake.  I should have kept it up.  The haters and hypocrites continue with their lies and smears irrespective of  truth or anything that I do.  I am proud of my writing here.  That is not to say that my views don’t develop and change over time but I hold true to fundamental principles of justice and against prejudice and discrimination.  It is ironic that those are the charges that have been levelled against me.

Here you will find strong opinions, powerfully expressed. My views are essentially libertarian and I repudiate hate against anyone, despite the spite and abuse that has been levelled at me.  There is evil in the world though and I make no apology for my condemnation of the Israeli state, of the wicked extremes of Islam, the crimes of all organised religions and the corrupt oligarchy of politicians, media and bankers that run the Western world.  These evils must be fought against.

Let me be very clear about CLEAR and my role in it.  It is a single issue party and I will work with anyone, whatever  their political allegiance, race, religion or philosophy in order to end the prohibition of cannabis.   I was elected leader in February 2011.  I won a vote of confidence with a 70% majority in April 2012. Under my leadership CLEAR will continue its evidence based campaign for responsible reform of the cannabis laws.

I am back.  And I will have my say.

Written by Peter Reynolds

May 20, 2012 at 12:18 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice

    jack

    May 20, 2012 at 12:27 pm

  2. Good for you & to hear Peter…! I’m personally behind you 100% & hold most of the same views & opinions as yourself..! Keep it up chap & we’ll get there one day…!

    Kee.

    Kee

    May 20, 2012 at 12:29 pm

  3. Yes we really need you to do this and we really need this legalised and especially we need medical cannabis NOW we must all stand up and battle against this prejudice its crazy and unfair.

    Karina

    May 20, 2012 at 1:29 pm

  4. way to go peter………ye still got my backing and i also back the active members that have made this past year quite amazing.

    dave

    May 20, 2012 at 7:03 pm

  5. Welcome back and thank you!

    TriXteR Phillips

    May 20, 2012 at 8:50 pm

  6. Back early? try “late” and mayban apology for selling yourself out peter,,, YOU have given over aand above abd I am sure it is your courage and zeal that will riase more than a few eyebrows..

    Inteleigent people are around, honestly!!! abd we are more than them, JD et al have chosen to try and destroy ckear,, for them its game over.. I honeslty cant find a single person within my immediate circle who likes him and all agree the attacks have stemmed from JD stirring his spoon,,, WOW WHAT A WARRIOR eh?

    YOU are a REAL soldier Peter and I salute you.

    LC

    gato

    May 27, 2012 at 9:07 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

